You drive me crazy crazy

Why don't you wanna
take a shower with me baby?
Why do you keep saying maybe maybe?
Is it something I have done
so tell me know
Do you think that I have done you harm?

Is it something you have done
that shouldn't been done?

Have you been out having too much fun?
Tell me baby
Tell me or I loose my mind
Don't you know my love for you is blind?

Don't you wanna cuddle with me baby?
Why do you keep saying maybe maybe?
Is it someting I have said
so tell me now

Can I turn it right so tell me how.

Or is it someone else
that you want more than me?

Have you been invited for a cup of tea?
Tell me baby
Tell me or I loose my mind
Don't you know my love for you is blind?

Don't you wanna take
a shower with me baby?
Can't you see you drive me crazy crazy
Is it something I have done
so tell me now
Do you think that I have done you harm?

Is it something you have done
that shouldn't been done?
Have you been out having too much fun?
Tell me baby
Tell me or I loose my mind
Don't you know my love for you is blind?

Don't you know my love for you is blind?
Don't you know my love for you is blind?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback